Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Curious lady Oksana from Belgorod-Dnestrovsky (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • Oksana

  • ID 92227
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth January 11, 1991
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Belgorod-Dnestrovsky
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2011)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession choreographer
  • Education higher education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello, my friends call me Ksusha). I like it). If it comes to me, I can say only what my friends say about me that I have innate kindness and courtesy with strong inner abilities. Besides, I am very curious, so I always try to learn something new. I am a quite sociable and enthusiastic girl. My best friends say that I am very reliable, sociable, understanding. I try to help everyone in the difficult moment of their life. And I am really tender and passionate when I fall in love. I want you to know me better than I know myself. Write me, my future beloved! I am waiting for your letters.
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling very much. It is so pity that I rarely do it because of my work. I hope that together we will fulfill our dreams. I love an active way of life. I like fishing very much. I dream to make a parachute jump. I hope that we share the same interests.
Looking For Men Type
Perfect men do not exist, this is my personal opinion! Although many women can argue with me. I believe that age, appearance, education and financial position are not important at all, if you feel with your heart that this is your man. He is only your close and dear one! I am waiting for you, my dear!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Je t'aime Lara Fabian
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Game of Thrones
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo DiCaprio
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Boxing
  • What sport do you do?
    Fly yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green like my eyes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like active rest and go to the cinema and cafe.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A big family, a house in the suburbs, three children and a dog.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To meet my only one life partner.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    This is very personal only for you, my betrothed.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, France...
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, a good luck all in our life.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a stone.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Leonardo DiCaprio
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Only actively! I like nature, shashlik , fishing.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Bag, purse, phone, beautician, comb.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My child.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    With a good man, nothing bad happens during life or after death. Socrates
  • What is your life motto?
    Beauty will save the world!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first fishing. I will tell you in more detail when I meet you.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Ukrainian borsch
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Probably from eating.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like it very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, but I go there very rarely to just relax.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Village
Advertising
Advertising