Candy Brides
Curious lady Alena from Moscow (Russia), 19 yo, hair color black
  • Alena

  • ID 92228
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth February 07, 2000
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Russia
  • City Moscow
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession restaurant manager
  • Education University student
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I think that this is the best way to describe yourself. I like this life and people around me. I am a positive thinker, and people always feel this energy from me. I like to get along with my friends. I am a devoted and caring person, and I never lie. I think that these are my best qualities. I do not have bad habits. I like to dance, play sports, walk. I think that this is part of my character. I like to cook, and I can be a good loving wife. A woman should dress well, speak well and always develop her inner world. Yes, I always follow these rules. I am very curious, so be ready for millions of questions.
Hobbies and interests
I like to read about psychology, about healthy eating. I love interior design a lot! I like travelling and sport. In my spare time I like reading, listening to music and being in nature.
Looking For Men Type
I hope that it is you - my only one, who is reading this now. I am here not for games. I don't need a sponsor. I need a real man who is ready for a real meeting. I am here to find my partner with whom I will go through the journey of life. Family is very important to me and I am looking for a serious relationship, based on trust, love, respect, harmony and communication, a lifetime relationship, marriage.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gone With the Wind
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    They are different, it depends on my mood.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball , and like going to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To become a stewardess
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is too short to spend it on loneliness).
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.