Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Curious girl Irina from Kiev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Irina

  • ID 94400
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth April 11, 1997
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 90 lb (41 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Manager
  • Occupation Student
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 22 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
To describe myself I can say that I am a cheerful and positive girl who loves to share these feelings with others - by the way, it is easy for me as I can easily find common language with people! I am a kind, sincere, clever, responsive and smiling lady. I love to smile as it always brings positive emotions. I have a balanced and calm character, but I am curious and initiative. I have a strong sense of fairness and a kind heart.
Hobbies and interests
I can describe myself as a very active person, that is why sport is important in my life. I like stretching and I do it three times a day. I also like jogging when the weather is nice. I appreciate a healthy lifestyle. I like to travel and would like to discover the world. I love nature and animals). I like to spend time at home, cooking with my kitty as much as like to spend time out of home, with a nice walk). I also like to read when I have free time to spend at home. I am interested in different events and have good organising qualities.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a sincere, kind man with a big heart and generous soul to share my world with. The most important is that he is ready to open his world for me! I see him as an educated, self-sufficient, attentive man who knows what he wants from life, who is ready to achieve goals together and especially to create a strong and loving family! Someone who loves animals and children, who is showing his love!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like jogging, stretching.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Volunteering, blogging, reading, events organization, walking, traveling.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.