Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Curious bride Viktoriya from Odessa (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94962
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: April 18, 1988
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation temporarily not working
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I can say that I am a well-mannered woman. I have a law degree. After graduating from University I studied hospitality industry in Germany. I am a caring, intelligent and fun-loving person. I have a good sense of humor. I like to meet new people, discover new cultures and visit new places all over the world. I am curious, optimistic and interested in self-development.
Hobbies and interests
My interests are varied. I try to travel when I can. I have always dreamed to visit different countries and have my special list of places to go. I like both social life and nature. I like animals, art, movies, photography, concert, having trips with my friends. I live in Odessa, it is a big seaport. We have wonderful sea beaches right in the city and I like swimming and sailing. I adore water sports as well! In winter I do not mind fitness and I dream to learn how to play golf.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for somebody who is cheerful, easy going and drama free. That would be perfect to meet the man who shares at least some of my interests. I am not looking for a one night stand. I would like to find someone who wants to meet up on a regular basis. I want to spoil you and please be sure that you will be taken care of and have fun at the same time. I am open minded and have already lived in several countries, so I am looking for someone who is also open minded and worldly.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming, running, Pilates
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling, learning foreign language, shopping. I love cooking, especially breakfast.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian, Japanese, Thai cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising