Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Curious bride Kseniya from Kiev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • Kseniya

  • ID 92731
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth September 14, 1998
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession dantıst
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young lady. I have never been married before, because I am still learning and for me the first thing is to get an education. My future profession is a dentist. I love my profession. After all, a beautiful smile is so cool. I believe that people with beautiful smiles are more successful in life. I like to communicate with people. I love my family especially my niece Nick. I really love animals, especially cats. If I hadn't been a dentist, I would have become a veterinarian. If people can help themselves, animals are defenceless and they are in need of human help. I always carry food with me to feed a stray cat. I like to take care of some of them.
Hobbies and interests
I love animals. I like to read and to listen to music. I really like to cook, especially I like to try something new. I do fitness every day, because I think that a girl should always look great.
Looking For Men Type
The man of my dreams is first and foremost a person who can become my caring friend. He is a kind, intelligent man who has a sense of humor, he is interested in life and loves animals.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running
  • What sport do you do?
    Running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to play wıth my cat.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Veterinarian
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happy woman and have a happy family.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    A vacation on the Black Sea
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Maldives, Bali
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Uzbek pilaf
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising