Candy Brides

Lissett

Online
Curios bride Lissett from Bogota (Colombia), 25 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96629
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: April 16, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Bogota
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Administrator
  • Occupation Business manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very elegant and sensual woman. I have an excellent taste and sense of aesthetics. I feel people - by energy or conversation, I can understand whether this is my person or not. I consist of a thousand emotions - smiles, tides of tenderness and even passion. My main virtues are wisdom, kindness, politeness and the ability to love freely! I want to meet a man and experience love, which with time will grow into a strong feeling and a serious relationship.
Hobbies and interests
I believe that every decision we make is our choice. I decided to join this site to find my destiny and hold hands together to the march! I sincerely hope that my fate is here - and soon our fates will intersect. I am interested in meeting a kind and serious man who is ready to take steps and move forward together, and I hope that our communication will grow into something more, into a real life together!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a faithful, romantic, affectionate man with a good sense of humor, who enjoys life by my side.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis, soccer, baseball, basketball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer pink roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer red colour in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my spare time I like reading.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
Advertising
Advertising