Candy Brides


Cultured woman Marsela from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 97360
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: May 8, 1992
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2015)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Visagiste
  • Occupation Masseur
  • Education: Secondary special education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind and loyal person, always striving to help those around me. I believe that beauty comes from within and I try to show that through my actions and attitude. I am also a hard-working individual, whether it's in my studies or my job, I always give it my all. I take pride in my work and strive for excellence. Loyalty is very important to me, and I value my relationships with family and friends above all else. Overall, I believe that being kind, beautiful both inside and out, hard-working, and loyal are essential qualities that make me who I am.
Hobbies and interests
I love to sing and dance in my free time. When I sing, I feel like I can express my emotions and let my creativity flow. It's such a great way to release stress and have fun. Dancing is another passion of mine, and I love how it makes me feel so free and alive. I am also very flexible, which allows me to explore different dance styles and techniques. Whether it's jazz, hip-hop, or contemporary, I love challenging myself and pushing my limits. Dancing and singing bring so much joy to my life, and I can't imagine ever giving them up!
Looking For Men Type
The man I envision creating a family with is responsible, someone I can depend on and trust to take care of our family. He is strong, not just physically but also mentally, someone who can handle challenges and overcome obstacles. Loyalty is also important to me, I want someone who will stand by my side through thick and thin. And of course, I would be lying if I said that looks didn't matter at all - I want someone who I am physically attracted to and who takes care of himself. Overall, I want a man who is a true partner in life, someone I can love and rely on, and who shares my values and goals for the future.