Candy Brides
Cultured woman Karina from Khmelnitsky (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Karina

  • ID 91207
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth September 11, 1987
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Khmelnitsky
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2015)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Ecomonist
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 42 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a positive, sincere, life-loving, tender and responsible lady. I am a very demanding person and I always try to think positive in different situations and try to solve problems easily. I can't stand the laziness. I don't like evil, greedy and envious people and I try to keep away from such people.
Hobbies and interests
I am a many-sided person. I have a lot of hobbies such as dancing, reading books, drawing, playing bowling and tennis, riding my bike, traveling. I also like orienteering, it is a very unusual hobby nowadays. I like leading a healthy and active ways of live. I also go to the gym and keep my body in good shape.
Looking For Men Type
Ideal relationship can be only in fairy-tales. That is why I value next traits in men: honesty, loyalty, responsibility and kindness. It would be so nice to find an attentive, loyal, goal-oriented man who knows what he wants to have in his life. It would be a great bonus if he leads a healthy and active way of life.