Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cultured wife Ol'ga from Lugansk (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brunette
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 94890
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth July 19, 2000
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist, accountant
  • Occupation Student
  • Education Secondary-special; incomplete higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 49 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Ol'ga. I live alone. I am very economical, kind, sincere. I can deliciously cook. I play sports and take care of myself under any circumstances. I want to meet a person who will try my signature borscht.
Hobbies and interests
I like to travel, especially to very beautiful places, especially at night. My hobbies are driving a car, listening to music, especially if two in one is generally wow. I love not only listening to music, but also singing. It is very soothing.
Looking For Men Type
What's the difference? Height, weight, and so on. It doesn't matter what a man looks like. What matters is what's inside.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Imagine Dragons - Believer
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Elite
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love them madly.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, of course.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course. I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising