Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cultured girl Katerina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color blonde
  • Katerina

  • ID 93686
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth June 30, 2000
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 96 lb (44 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Engineer
  • Occupation Student
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a purposeful girl with big plans for life. I study a lot. Therefore, I also try to do sports regularly, as there is nothing better than changing activities. I have a lot of good friends and acquaintances. They describe me as a good, kind person you can rely on.
Hobbies and interests
I like to do sport on weekends, do stretching. In addition, I like to dance and walk with my friends outside.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man with whom I can fall in love. I am sure that love does not need a list of qualities. Love is something like chemistry. You just love or not, but I hope that on this site I can find a person with whom I will go holding our hands through this life in the future no matter how old he is or where is he from.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To get married and be happier
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, brush for hairs, small bag, mascara, tissues.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
Advertising
Advertising