Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cultured bride Natal'ya in bikini from Kharkov (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color brown
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 94118
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth August 13, 1986
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2016)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Pharmacist
  • Occupation Shop assistant
  • Education Higher
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a tender woman who likes to smile. I always act as a real woman and will never make you blush because of my behavior! I think that family should be on the first place and it will always be so for me. I am a woman whom you can trust.
Hobbies and interests
I love to travel and learn something new! I love sports, dancing, yoga and, in general, an active lifestyle.
Looking For Men Type
I want to love and be loved. I am not looking for a perfect man. I need someone who will be honest and kind to me, someone who, just like me, dreams of love and a friendly family.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    I do capoeira.
  • Do you like roses?
    No, I don't like.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, blue, green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sporty clothes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking, traveling, camping, cooking, hiking.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Asia, China, USA, Germany, Taiwan
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta Bolognese
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising