Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Creative woman Ol'ga from Playa del Carmen (Mexico), 34 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 92177
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth May 27, 1984
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Mexico
  • City Playa del Carmen
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Engineer
  • Education University Degree
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very creative person. I can always come up with something interesting, so you never get bored with me. I enjoy every moment of my life and I think it is the best way to live my life! I am cheerful, kind and sociable person. I really like every day of my life and now simply I want to share it with a person who is as simple as me.
Hobbies and interests
I love to draw, I love the beach and that is why I enjoy living here in Playa del Carmen, I do yoga every day in the morning, and I believe I lead a healthy life style. I have a lot of friends and I enjoy eating out with them, meeting them at my school where I learn Spanish and where I learn to dance salsa. I also started playing volleyball, it is so cool to do it on the beach!
Looking For Men Type
I want a man who wants a family! I want a responsible man, a man of his word, serious and reliable, loving, honest and caring!
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Barbara Savage, Miles from Nowhere
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Beach volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green and blue
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Holland, Portugal
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Mexican
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Vegetable stew
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising