Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Creative woman Natal'ya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 75676
  • Age 45
  • Date of birth March 15, 1974
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1994)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Accountant, Fashion Designer
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 36 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
My friends say that I am creative, kind, intelligent, passionate, romantic, warm, fun loving, and caring woman. I believe that life is about using the whole box of crayons. Some are sharp, some are pretty, and some are dull, while others bright...
Hobbies and interests
I love traveling (I am interested in discovering everything). I like learning about art.. I just admire beauty (especially paintings) by visiting museums and I would like to learn to draw. I like to listen to music and attend concerts. I enjoy swimming and playing tennis. I love to cook!
Looking For Men Type
I am searching for a man who is active and happy with the same views on life. He is willing to share my interests as well as I will share his. He always sees the glass half full than empty because he knows that optimists are healthier, happier and wealthier. He is well-balanced, kind, respectful, reasonable with normal self-esteem and with a good sense of humor! He wants to have a family based on love, trust, mutual understanding.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any color is ok with me
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like white color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like different clothes because I am fashion designer and I make different clothes
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    When I was a child I didnt have time for dreaming because I had music lessons, I sang in choir, I had maths lessons
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In 10 years I will have a family and a loving husband. Maybe we will have a child if my husband wants it.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit many countries^ France, England...
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, Nataly
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    No, I just like good food and I watch what I eat
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I do only what I enjoy that brings me joy and satisfaction.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking and I am very good at it.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I am open to it if my husband wants
  • Are you a home type ?
    I cant say that I am a home type woman. I just live full life
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if I meet the right man
Advertising
Advertising