Candy Brides

Ayna

Online
Creative woman Ayna from Odessa (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95905
  • Age: 47
  • Date of birth: December 25, 1973
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 2 (Boy-1996, ;Boy-2005)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Confectionery production technologist
  • Occupation Real estate agent
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
The secret is simple: it is difficult to handle me, even if I came with hints.. Half of me is a hopeless romantic, the other half is fairly daring. Well, everything is going to be too interesting to delay! I am naturally happy because my life is like a good comedy with deep meaning. I am creative, romantic and inspired. I adore the smell of Monday mornings and Friday nights. I love it when key song lyrics totally apply to my current situation. Mainly, jazz-funk is playing around. Life is too short, so it is time to share it with a blonde who is not scared to take a risk and follow an amazing path. Adventures start in 1...2...3!
Hobbies and interests
I have a little confession to make. Cuddling is my favourite exercise, my voice can put on fire, my hands create magic! Now in order! I appreciate small pleasant things. That is why I tend to try as much as possible. Most of all, I like to sing, dance and draw. Art is much more than just a word. It is my style of life. Everyone is an artist who chooses colours and creates a masterpiece. My aim is to use the brightest ones.
Looking For Men Type
One touch and every inch of my body gets covered by goosebumps. It is what I really want! The qualities I search for are passionate eyes, strong hands and ambitious desires. I am convinced it is possible to give the kind of feeling people write novels about. The main thing is to want it. I am all in! Everything depends on how far my man is ready to go.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like early autumn, summer and late spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies and melodramas.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football.
  • What sport do you do?
    I dance, do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Aina.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian and Russian cuisines.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook borscht and dumplings.
Advertising
Advertising