Candy Brides

Oksana

Online
Creative wife Oksana from Kiev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 95575
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: August 3, 1989
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2017)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Organisation manager
  • Occupation On maternity leave
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a funny girl. There are practically no conflict situations in my life, I am for world peace. I try to avoid quarrels. I have a calm character. But at the same time, I am a confident girl, with adequate self-esteem.
Hobbies and interests
In my free time I like to watch my favorite films, for example "The Shawshank Redemption" or "The Trainee". I also like to go in for sports, but not professionally. I work for myself to have a good health and a good figure. I often listen to pop music and cook goodies for my family.
Looking For Men Type
It is important for me that a man is caring. I want to feel like a little girl next to him. The attention from a man is important to me too. At the same time, nevertheless, he must be confident in himself and know what he wants.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are red roses.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    My favorite actor is Robert de Niro.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is The Shawshank Redemption.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love to cook pasta.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't really like nightclubs, this is not for me.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter to me. I feel comfortable both in a big city and in the countryside.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I'm not sure if I can live in a tropical country.
Advertising
Advertising