Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Creative wife Anastasiya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96327
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: August 4, 2001
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Corporate governance specialist / auditor
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
As you may see, I am a humble, funny, tender and loyal woman. I would love to have a kind and strong man next to me to get my full happiness. I am here to find my true love. I want to open my heart and mind to one person who will be mature and experienced. Could I be the girl of your dreams? I would like to meet you, my future man so much, so I could make you be happy! Do you like my idea?
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of hobbies such as walking in nature, hiking, riding horses, reading books, cooking and developing myself as much as I can.
Looking For Men Type
My man should be kind, positive and mature as me. I would love him to share my hobbies and study things with him. What hobbies do you have? I like it when a man wears elegant clothes. I need a man who knows his weaknesses and strong sides, and of course could make me smile! I dream to travel with my man and have a lot of romantic dinners together. Would you like to meet me closer to spend a million romantic dinners together?
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favourite season is spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga very much.
  • What sport do you do?
    I like to do yoga once a week.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black and white colors in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer tiny lace clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like watching movies or reading books in my spare time.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favourite cuisine is Italian.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like spending my spare time quietly.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook borscht, salads and deserts very much.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type person.
Advertising
Advertising