Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Creative lady Karina from Kiev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brunette
  • Karina

  • ID 92454
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth March 09, 1996
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession do not have any
  • Education Secondary
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a charming person with many dreams and interests. I am creative and passionate about design. I like parties, sport and home comfort. I always have a lot of ideas and I always want to do something. But sometimes I just want to lie in the sun and sunbathe. Life balance is the most important thing for me.
Hobbies and interests
My interests are graphics and web design. I also plan to learn interior design and go to University abroad. I want to go to Canada, France, USA, Germany, China, Japan, because I like the culture of these countries, and I like their languages. I love yoga and tennis. In my childhood, my parents bought me a horse and I started to go in for equestrian sports, but now I don't do it, because there is no hippodrome in our big city.
Looking For Men Type
For me it is important that a man has many interests. It is important for me to share them with him. And the most important thing is that a man has to be a professional in his field. It is very important that I really liked this business. So that I truly admire what my future man is doing. And the most important thing is that a man can respect and share my interests. I like men who are older than me. After all, only they can understand a girl, her thinking and know how to respect her interests and hobbies.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Callas and lilies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Documental
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black but with other colors
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Big comfortable apartment, own business, happy family. Serenity
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Japan
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have nickname
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I have huge peace of rhinestone near my bed.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Coco Chanel
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Fifty-fifty
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Keys, phone, glasses, credit card and lipstick
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "That little bit between each note - silences which give the form."
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salads and pasta
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want one child
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like to go to night club
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
Advertising
Advertising