Candy Brides
MENU

Anastasiya

Online
Creative girl Anastasiya from Lvov (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 91929
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: February 05, 1999
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lvov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Filologist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: University (unfinished)
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm just a common person - not a bit extremal or outstanding. I prefer plain things - anything be it food or likes and pastimes. Rather practical - I can cook well and do other householding stuff as well as cope with tough situations in a fun way. Yeah, I'm creative. I'm kind of a home body though having fun in a good company can sometimes be good for a change. Generally I'm easy-going and thoughtful but sometimes can't help disputing even if I know I'm not this right)) However I'm always open for communication and yes, I got common sense, loll)))
Hobbies and interests
I try to fill some spare one with enjoyable and useful things like reading or playing sports. Sure, sometimes I let myself watch a movie (some really interesting ones like Pearl Harbor), love walking a lot and listening to music - of course, who doesn't? Im keen on keeping the house and things like that. There are things which I would really enjoy. Umm, dream to see NY and Rome and some exotic islands as well
Looking For Men Type
Looking for the man who is intelligent, mature and well balanced. He should be confident and have a clear idea of what he's living for. Of course, it's important that he were ready to build up a family and have kids as well.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Gerbera
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising