Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Creative bride Yana from Kiev (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yana

  • ID 92183
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth January 21, 1985
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Finance
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am not an ordinary boring person, no. I like everything new, interesting, special. When I fall into interest then you can see my sparkling eyes and a lot of energy to get my aims. I am creative, I like to do some handmade bouquets of flowers. I like to help people. I have a kind soul and passionate body. So if you want to find a hot, wise, sexy, smart, talented and passionate woman, it is me. I am a woman for marriage, and I am serious and sincere. Write to me and you will see.
Hobbies and interests
I like to go camping. I like to spend time in nature. And even more I love to ride a bike in the woods!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man, who can make my life better than it is. The same I want to give to him. We do not need to be together just because we are afraid to stay alone, no, we need to make our life better, giving more happiness to each other each day. I respect men who work on relations each day, who are ready to support and give care, who can be calm when I need and who can be the most passionate and hot when it is time. I am ready to go any place in the world to win the heart of this man and I am ready to fight for our happiness. Among many popular dating sites I hope this one will help me to find my love.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodramas, comedies, action movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White , black,
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    China, Spain
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    What doesn't kill us makes us stronger.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising