Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Creative bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brunette
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 93140
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth October 23, 1996
  • Height 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession lawyer
  • Education Higher incomplete education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very unusual girl, I can be gentle, sweet and vulnerable, I don't hurt me. I'm a romantic person and therefore I believe in a fabulous relationship. I believe that one day the prince on a white horse will take me. Sometimes they tell me that I'm too timid .yuno it doesn't bother me to be sociable. I'm caring but I'm so anxious. That someone who will take care of me met on my way.
Hobbies and interests
I am many-sided and have many interests. My morning begins with loud music and dancing. In my free time I love to sing in karaoke. I love to cook various tasty masterpieces and pamper my relatives. Especially my sweets like my mother and sister. I will indulge my chosen one with fresh baking , and I will make toys for children with my own hands.
Looking For Men Type
A tall man with a strong build with beautiful eyes. Although it seems to me that if he is a brunette and will charm me, then I will also reciprocate.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Club music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips, daisies, wildflowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Clothes designer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To open for the beginning one cafe-bakery
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Harry Potter Magic World Recreation Park in Orlando, and, if it is possible, I would like to attend the world of minions, I love them very much.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza toast with jam
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising