Candy Brides
MENU

Marina

Online
Creative bride Marina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID 95093
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth June 14, 1998
  • Height 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Rehabilitologist
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young positive lady who dreams to meet here my future lover, friend and husband. I want to be a good wife and mother with the right man. Also, I am very creative, kind and talkative! You will never feel lonely or bored with me!
Hobbies and interests
My passion is drawing! I enjoy making beautiful views on paper from my mind, spending lonely evenings...Also, I like to do gymnastics. Would you like me to teach you?
Looking For Men Type
I dream to meet someone caring, passion and mature. I would like us to travel together, have a big happy family and enjoy our life together, supporting and loving each other every day!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop and rock music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer a lot.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies the most.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like gymnastics.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do gymnastics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses very much!
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white the most.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to draw, do sports or spend time with my family.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Lipstick, little mirror, money, brush for hairs and good mood!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favorite dish to cook is sweet Ukrainian pancakes!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type girl.