Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Convinced wife Anna from Odessa (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95890
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: April 19, 1985
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Tourism manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very active person. I am a creative, kind, caring woman with a good sense of humor. I believe in the power of creative thinking and love. I like different activities such as dancing, walking, traveling, cycling.
Hobbies and interests
I like different activities such as dancing, walking, traveling, cycling. I also like copywriting, poetry, singing, dancing, cycling, painting, ballroom dancing. Traveling is my big passion. I have visited 25 countries.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind, smart and cheerful man. Also, I would like him to be generous, caring, empathetic and self-sufficient.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles. It depends on my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring, the season of love.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies, melodramas, thrillers.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like dancing.
  • What sport do you do?
    I ride a bike.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses very much!
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red and white roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking, riding a bike, traveling, meeting with my friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be an actress, model or writer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am a happy woman by the side of my happy man.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have visited 25 countries. Allmost all Europe, Sri Lanka, Thailand, UAE.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to visit Indonesia.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Bead.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Japanese cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Sometimes I am too emotional.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I was singing a song for my family.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook fish.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse some fish.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, especially when I cook for someone special.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, maybe.
Advertising
Advertising