Candy Brides
MENU

Valeriya

Online
Convinced lady Valeriya from Minsk (Belarus), 21 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 94623
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: March 16, 1999
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Belarus
  • City: Minsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Bank employee
  • Occupation Specialist in working with customers
  • Education: Incomplete higher, secondary specialized
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind and honest person. And that is what I appreciate in people. I have strong life principles, and I try to tell people only what I will do, and if I doubt that, I will not lie, I will tell the truth. I do not like troubles, but understand that it is a life experience. I always smile and never give up. I have a good sense of humor, and I really like to live easily, we have no time to live with anger in this life.
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies are active sports, namely fitness, diving, and skiing. I am inspired by music of different styles. I am curious, so I read a lot and love to travel.
Looking For Men Type
I need a real man with a strong character and a big heart. I want to feel drowning in your hands and in your warm smile. I am a girly girl, so I really need to feel that way. I guess that I could never become the head of my family, as nowadays, all the limitations on family leadership have faded.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, rock music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jim Carrey
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, black, green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising