Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Convinced lady Ilona-Yella from Kiev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ilona-Yella

  • ID 94619
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth March 18, 1984
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2008)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Doctor
  • Occupation Doctor
  • Education University degree
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I bet you have seen lots and lots of profiles here and I know it well that most of them are very similar. And I do not want to be like others. I have lots of various interests and I can tell a lot about myself. But why would I? As we do not know each other at all! If you are reading this, that means you feel interested in me. If you want to know something about me, please feel free to ask me any questions personally, and I will be happy to get to know you better and tell you all things about me you want to know. Only what I can add about myself - I am a kind and sincere person. I don't like duplicity and in any situation I try to stay myself. My big heart and tender soul look for caring hands.
Hobbies and interests
In fact, I like to do a lot of things and even more if they are interesting and active. I like everything about creating things. I like watching interesting films. Comedies and romantic ones are primitive and welcome, but most of all, I like something what makes my mind work, maybe psychedelic? I also like to read books. I mostly read historical novels and everything related to detectives and adventures. I do not consider myself a vanilla girl who is so easily influenced by a couple of romantic words, and that is why I try to keep myself from love books, I prefer love in real life instead of paper one. I am not sure if I should mention my sympathy for walking, sport, running, fitness because nearly everyone does these activities, I try to be more interesting and I am always in search of something new.
Looking For Men Type
Enough of heart games for me. Now I know what I want, I want a good and stable family life. I never demand from anyone anything he cannot do and I like to accept a man the way he is. Throughout my life, I met many men who wanted to have a relationship with me, at least they said so, but when the things came up to something more serious, they were not ready to that. I hope your intention here is serious? I want to love and to be loved so much. I want to meet a man, who knows what love, trust and care mean. Someone who realized that being alone to him is worth than being with someone. I have no many things to wish. Because I am about accepting people the way they are, if we match, we will feel that with no conditions! So, you do not have to be perfect, forget that white horse, you do not have to ride it here! I find being perfect too boring. And I am far not perfect myself. But I believe when you love someone, you love him or her with all the imperfect things he or she has!
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Each book is unique in its own way, I have no favorite one.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like different styles of clothes, it depends on occasions.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read books.
  • Which places have you been?
    Czech Republic, Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    India, North Korea
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I do not have a nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Mediterranean cuisines.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on time and place, I like both ways.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sweets
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I find it difficult to answer this question.
Advertising
Advertising