Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Convinced girl Elena from Kiev (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color blonde
  • Elena

  • ID 93513
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth August 21, 1998
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession pharmacist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education Unfinished higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
Hi, Let me introduce myself. I am Elena. I live and study in Kiev, but I think about relocating to another country in the future. I like to travel. My ambition is not to achieve financial wealth or to obtain authority. At the same time I would not refuse if these moments were present.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in art, and I always enjoy getting acquainted with people who are doing it. In my free time I learn psychology theoretically and practically.
Looking For Men Type
As for my future partner, I believe that it could become anyone from here. I believe that this dating website will help me to find my other half. I like to say that God works in a mysterious way, so it is senseless to describe how good he must be. Also I must admit that family oriented people have the first priority. Thanks for your attention.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Disco
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga, running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    They are different, it depends on my mood.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, sometimes.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising