Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Convinced bride Nataliya from Kherson (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brown
  • Nataliya

  • ID 93142
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth April 23, 1990
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession manager of foreign trade activities
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an interesting and impressionable person. I am a cheerful girl. I am the life of the party. I am a purposeful and inquisitive person. I like to learn a lot of new things. I am a calm and well-balanced girl. I am a kind, sweet and good person. It is very pleasant to communicate with me. I am a merciful person. I will always help people who are in trouble. I can find a common language with other people. I am a non-conflicting girl. I always find a way out of any situation. I am a purposeful and persistent person. I know what I want from life. I am a confident girl.
Hobbies and interests
I like to do handicrafts. I like to make gifts for my close people. In my free time I cook, bake and create coziness in the house. I am interested in cars. I want to have a big car for my big family. I love listening to music, reading books, walking in the park. I am fond of drawing. I like to draw landscapes and portraits. I enjoy singing. I have a pleasant voice.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a good person to start a family. I need a kind, wise, understanding and loving man. I prefer men without bad habits. I dream of meeting a person who keeps fit and looks after himself. I want my second half to share my interests and to love me for who I am. I am looking for a caring, gentle and strong man. I do not care about distance and age because when you love, you accept a person for who he or she is.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover, I listen to everything.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic films
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to walk with my friends, to read interesting books, to watch films, to listen to music.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a lawyer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will become a financially independent woman and have a loving family.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have one.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Johnny Depp
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A charger, a comb, a mascara, my passport, perfume.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everything that does not kill us makes us stronger.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising