Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Considered woman Margarita from Odessa (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color black
  • Margarita

  • ID 93912
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth April 16, 1988
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2013)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Veterinarian
  • Occupation Veterinarian
  • Education University degree
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
First of all, I want to tell that I am one of old-fashioned ladies who value love, family and have respect for man. Family will be always for me at first place. We can spend the whole life building our career, doing different things, but I believe that love is the meaning of life, it is the reason why we live here. I know that it is a big luck to find a soul mate, and I want this to happen. I am searching and I know I will find. I believe that the solid basis for a long lasting relationship is to have common interests and life values. Chemistry can come and go, but real love is when we understand each other at deep level, it is soul's connection. It is important for me to spend a lot of time with my man, to do things together, it can be cleaning or cooking, or doing sports, or going out, or travelling. No matter what we do - it is important that we do it together. I want my man to be my best friend as well.
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests and hobbies. I like to study new things. I read books and articles. I love to go to the theatre, cinema, jazz concerts, all types of cultural events. I adore spending time in nature. I love to do yoga and meditation.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind man with a sense of humor. Age, culture and financial situation do not matter. I want to build love and relations with a reliable and self-confident person, who will be my friend, lover and husband.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Rita Ora - Phoenix
  • What is your favorite book?
    Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Mummy
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Action and psychological movies
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising