Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Considered woman Liliya from Moscow (Russia), 28 yo, hair color blonde
  • Liliya

  • ID 92101
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth June 09, 1990
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Hazel
  • Country Russia
  • City Moscow
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession TV and radio journalist
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am looking for a serious reliable man to create a family. I would describe myself with words: sunny delicate and understanding. Always I enjoy music and dances any kinds but of course the kind depends on my mood which can be different. I love to eat tasty aha, sometimes I even cook but I do not like to do it alone. I dream to make worldwide travel with my future soulmate .
Hobbies and interests
Ok, let me count things I like : travelling , cooking, sports, movies, swimming, walks in parks or other nice places etc
Looking For Men Type
Besides preferable male traits I always admit decent behavior in all senses of it, and also care and reliability. For such kind of men I would be ready to become everything, to create coziness and warmth in our home. I will be his mental and physical support. My future man should definitely fond of something, something what gives him inspiration every day, something what ignites him always, from my side I would be happy to share this interests.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love all seasons
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes I like
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    It depends on situation
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy family life
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Solnyshko
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like a lot
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    I guess I am
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising