Candy Brides


Considered lady Natal'ya from Kiev (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 91164
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: August 12, 1989
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2013)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: hydrometeorologist
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I like to walk. I like to be busy, to make every day memorable and every moment meaningful. Nowadays all people love travelling yet I would say that yes, seeing the world is a good thing but I would like to create my own little world - and this is much more important to me than just making trips! I am simple woman, romantic, caring, warm and positive. Not a model and not drama queen) But I will make you happy if you love me I promise!
Hobbies and interests
Talking about my hobbies, I am fond of active lifestyle. For my mind, the life is too short to waste it on sitting near television! That's why I do different sports, learn new subjects and languages, read books and always try to develop myself and my knowledge as much as possible!
Looking For Men Type
Perhaps it is strange but I feel myself as a cat in my soul. I am very independent but I can't live without "master". I am a many-sided girl. I am graceful, tender and delicate on the one hand and I am ambitious, purposeful and clever on the other. My heart is open for new feelings. I notice all colors of our many-sided life, so I can blend them and get new tinges for new sensations. I am an optimist that is why I like my life very much. But I have just one blank in my happiness. I have no my beloved man near. I hope that I will fill this gap here!!!
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Play with daughter, walk, read books
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Australia, USA, Japan
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I myself influenced my life
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I first saw the sea
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, i like cooking
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?