Candy Brides
MENU

Ekaterina

Online
Considered girl Ekaterina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95376
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: April 29, 1998
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Black
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2017)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Technician-technologist
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education: Higher incomplete
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very loyal and kind person who wants to meet a kind man for a serious relationship. Maybe you like to look at the stars like me? I hope that you are a very romantic person like me. I would like to have a great time with my beloved man and love him with all my soul. Just write me back!
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy cooking, cinema, art, poetry and dancing. I also like reading interesting books. I would like to cook together every weekend, and you? Would you like to share my hobbies with me?
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a really good man who will love me and like my soul. I would like to meet my soulmate and live with him all my life. I want to meet a man who will be a kind and nice person to me. I need a mature man who can teach me how to be a real woman.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer the most.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like white roses the most.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook borscht and vareniki a lot.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type.
Advertising
Advertising