Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Considerate woman Yuliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 96652
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: March 24, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2017)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation An operator in an insurance company
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 69 years old
  • woman
About me
I am Yuliya. At the moment, I live in Odessa, but I was born in the big city of Donetsk. In 2013, I graduated from the National Academy of Construction and Architecture, Department of Management. I was married, I got divorced a few years ago. My ex-husband was 3 years older than me. He was my first school love. We lived for a long time with my mother-in-law. She did not love me and always tried to break us up, every day there was a scandal in which my husband did not try to protect me, so we lived for almost 10 years, and then got divorced. I have a daughter. Her name is Vladislava. She is engaged in rhythmic gymnastics and attends kindergarten. She is my little assistant. I live with my daughter and we have a Scottish cat named Lala.
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies are sports, meditation, cooking. I like to cook pasta bolognese, borscht, French-style meat. I regularly do sports: pilates, stretching, circuit training. I am raising my daughter and supporting my home life.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an intelligent, loving and caring man with whom I will share my life and make our plans for the future.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like jazz.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Monica Bellucci
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white colour in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like playing sports, meditating, cooking in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a model.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Russia, Ukraine, Egypt.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France, Italy, the USA, Germany, China, Japan, Africa, Taiwan.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian, Ukrainian cuisines.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My daughter influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook French-style meat, pasta bolognese, borscht.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse some pizza with salami.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising