Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Considerate lady Yuliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Yuliya

  • ID 94414
  • Age 46
  • Date of birth February 08, 1974
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2008)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession designer
  • Occupation managing director
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a family oriented person and always put my family in the first place. I also think that I am a very good hostess. I like to cook and keep my house tidy. I am a calm, attentive and understanding person. I am also a good listener who does not only listen, but also can hear. I am always open for dialog and communication. You can be sure that you will find support in my face and a person on whom you can rely.
Hobbies and interests
I do lead an active lifestyle. My tastes changed with the time, just like my love for another sports activity. Now I am really involved in air choreography. Well, mostly because of my daughter, she likes it a lot too. Besides of sports activity, we go to the theater, stay outdoors as much as possible, travel and to open new things in life.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a serious, reliable, confident and caring person. It is very important for me to see that my man has a good sense of humor. So, a smile and good laugh will be partners on our mutual life road. I also would like to see him a family oriented man who treasures our relation and always puts us in the first place. It will be great if he has an adventurous character and wishes to discover new things together, someone who loves to travel the same like I do.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like air choreography, swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    Air choreography, swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going to the theater, interior design, traveling.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.