Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Considerate girl Anastasiya from Kiev (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brunette
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 94707
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth October 29, 1998
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2017)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Pharmacist
  • Occupation Pharmacist
  • Education College
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Hi, darling! I do not like deception and cowardice. I like to look to the future and see how my desire comes true. I am ready to live and work for my dream and for my man's dream, so I am sure that when I meet my beloved one, he will become the happiest man in the world. I have a daughter, do you mind? I work as a pharmacist in a pharmacy.
Hobbies and interests
I love nature, walking with my daughter in the park. I dream of going fishing with my man on the river - he will fish with a fishing rod, and I will sit next to him on the riverbank and and cook food.
Looking For Men Type
I want my man to be calm. I want him to tell the truth all the time. But most of all, I want my man to be considerably older than me. I like mature men because they know that the most important thing in life is family. I am a girl who does not see obstacles in age difference.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Ani Lorak - Ya By Letala (I Would Fly).
  • What sport do you do?
    My favorite sport to do is aerobics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses, especiall red ones.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    My favorite rose color is red.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I prefer to spend my free time in the gym.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In 10 years I see my life happy. By then I should have my beloved husband and two children.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To get married and build a full-fledged family.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my free time actively.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    French-style meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yeah, I like cooking.