Candy Brides
Conservative girl Diana-Mariya in bikini from Lvov (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color blonde
  • Diana-Mariya

  • ID 89401
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth October 10, 1997
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lvov
  • Religion Catholic
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession interior designer
  • Occupation Student
  • Education university
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Young and beautiful- maybe two the most obvious things which one can notice, meeting me for the first time.What is more, I am a blonde actually, but thanks God the myth about blonde's intellect has nothing to do with me.At least, I study much to prove it. I love people how they are and sometimes my friends say I can pardon too much.It is really so.If you want to be understood,I can lend a sympathetic ear.I like everything that brings beauty in this life. I can enjoy it and create myself.Maybe that is why I am studying at the university of art.Who knows, maybe I am a future Van Gogh or Raphael.
Hobbies and interests
I am much into monumental painting and restoration. No worries, my interests are not here only) I am always busy, with this or that extra curriculum activity and one of them is beauty contest. It is a chance not to show off your body in fancy outfits, but to know how to behave in public, gain more confidence and of course to meet new people. Oh, and I cannot help but mention that I am an amateur actress.Every week I am in the local theatre rehearsing new plays.
Looking For Men Type
I don't have any frames of how my man will look like or what traits of character he'll have. My youth is an advantage here. I am open to love a man with all his perfect imperfections, bad mood and being busy at work. If I feel I am comfortable and happy with him, then I will work hard for these relationships. For me a person is not what he does. He can a good plumber, painter, director etc., but at home he'll be the best husband and friend.There is another side of coin - my youth has some disadvantages - lack of experience in relations. So here my future boyfriend will help me. What I offer is absolutely pure background for love and understanding.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Robert Miles 'Children'
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Matthew mcconaughey
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    It's about my childhood and my first day in the infant school
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course, but I do not rely much on it
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively. I do not like to stay on the same place for a very long time
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta bolognese
  • Do you like cooking?
    I do
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I think it can be an option, especially if I find my second half living there