Candy Brides
Conservative bride Anna in bikini from Cherkassy (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Anna

  • ID 92662
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth January 21, 1991
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Cherkassy
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Designer
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am just charming sensitive lady. Maybe I am conservative in my nature, because I am looking for solid bases everywhere, and I think this is quite natural, since the ONLY solid soil is needed for a home and a cradle. Like any woman, I want to be confident in the future and I am ready to work on this with my future man. I understand that any relationship is primarily a moment of giving to partner everything you want in return. Dear, stranger, I hope you see that I am serious and not interested in short term relationships. If you need the same, write me.
Hobbies and interests
I like modeling. I love to take pictures of nature. I go to the gym. I'm learning to draw. I am engaged in gymnastics since 10 years. I run courses of models. I am engaged in tailoring things.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man with kind heart, someone caring, sincere and respectful. I don't mind big age difference, I see nothing wrong with it. I think adult man is more skilled, has a good life experience and ready to a real acts for true love! Let is start this wonderful journey together and we will see what happen! Hope to meet a beloved very soon! I believe that its real.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Hip hop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink and red
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Purple, black, yellow
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, USA, England, Italy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Sweet Anny
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like quiet places