Candy Brides
MENU

Tat'yana

Online
Confident woman Tat'yana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 90855
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: February 07, 1988
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: physical rehabilitation specialist
  • Occupation cosmetologist
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am confident in myself and I know what I want. I am creative and positive person, I am a mature woman, and I know what a man wants and needs to be happy. I have feelings and I am not afraid to show them, I cry at sad movie and laugh out loudly at a good comedy, so yes its me. I have very romantic nature, watching fire dancing. in the fireplace and drinking coffe with milk.
Hobbies and interests
I love to dance . I really love the strip of plastic. I like to manage my body in this sport. This is one of my favorite hobbies.
Looking For Men Type
Trust me I am a good woman for marriage, talk to me and make sure. I would like my man to have an active lifestyle. He should be tenderhearted, generous, loyal and kind gentleman and like travelling.. I want him to be single-minded and did not give up halfway. I knew and I got what he wants. I wait you.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Comedy
  • What sport do you do?
    Strip of plastic
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink. white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink. white. green. black. red.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising