Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Confident lady Oksana from Kherson (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Oksana

  • ID 94300
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth October 30, 1982
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession interpreter
  • Occupation interpreter
  • Education Higher
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a well-groomed, charming, and attractive lady. I am very charismatic. I am a cheerful, open, and sincere person. I am confident, but at the same time, I am romantic and gentle. I like to be in the spotlight. I want to find my soul mate. I will always be support for my man. I will be faithful only to him.
Hobbies and interests
I have many hobbies. I enjoy spending time knitting, cooking, and creating coziness at home. I like outdoor activities. I am fond of traveling. I love movies and music. I am always up to date with all novelties. I attend a modeling agency, various master classes. I like to develop and learn something new. On weekends, I spend time outdoors. I like to walk, swim, go in for sports.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a smart, confident, reliable, intelligent, and responsible man with a good sense of humor. I really appreciate loyalty and honesty in men. I dream of meeting a caring and kind guy who will love and appreciate me. My second half should be able to take responsibility for his close people.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Love Me Tender.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Bible
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, chrysanthemums
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Marilyn Monroe
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Legends of Fall.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I go to the gym. I do stretching and fitness. It is important for me to look good, so I always keep fit. I love tennis as well as athletics.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym. I do stretching and fitness. It is important for me to look good, so I always keep fit. I love tennis as well as athletics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be an owner of a beauty salon.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My trip to Dresden
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Germany
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European cuisine.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never give up!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chicken, potatoes baked with meat and cheese.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising