Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Confident lady Diana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • Diana

  • ID 93828
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth January 29, 1992
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Designer of clothes
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am confident, kind, cheerful, responsive. I always know what I want and achieve the goals I set. I really like to meet with new people and to learn something new about them. In my opinion, I am very cheerful, positive and active. i prefer colour in clothes White, blue, black / I prefer bright colours in my clothes
Hobbies and interests
I love to dance, play sports, take pictures, read. All this will allow me to develop as a person and move on. I love communicating with different interesting people, going to the cinema and adore watching different romantic films, reading. White, blue, black / I prefer bright colours in my clothes
Looking For Men Type
First of all, my man should be a man with a capital M. I want to go through life with him and not be afraid of anything. He is clever, funny, handsome, athletic and with a sense of style.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Master and Margarita
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Lively
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Different
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking, watching films, cooking, just relax
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Wealthy and healthy
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    India
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both, depends on my mood
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising