Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Confident lady Anastasiya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 94719
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth September 09, 1996
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Hairdresser
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education Secondary specialized
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello, my future man. Reading my profile, you will try to find out the first information about me. But I am like a thick book, and to understand me completely you need to read it to the end. Let's start by introducing a book called Anastasiya: I am an administrator. I think this is an important job. As for my personality: I am confident, hardworking, loyal and romantic. I can sit quietly at home and enjoy watching movies and TV shows after a hard day's work. And sometimes I can be very active. My activity is manifested both at home and in nature. I love outdoor activities. In me, these two streams intertwine. I look like an active butterfly that flies from flower to flower. And at the same time, I am that calm sakura that blooms in the garden. Butterfly and sakura are a symbol of my beauty and love.
Hobbies and interests
I like cooking, doing yoga, reading books, playing chess. I like an active lifestyle! And you? Also in my free time I like to study psychology.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a decent man. It is important for me that my chosen one becomes an addition to my world. I believe that relations should be extremely transparent and clean. Also, my man should be cheerful and with a sense of humor. I think that humor has a special power in relationships.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, jazz music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga, play tennis.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat and fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.