Candy Brides
MENU

Aleksandra

Online
Confident lady Aleksandra from Novomoskovsk (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95282
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: May 21, 1990
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Novomoskovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Fitness instructor
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 39 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
The first thing I want to say is that age is not a problem for me. I know a lot of people care about their partner's age and then their whole life is tormented because they are incompatible internally. I am a nice and affectionate lady, who is longing for love and who has much care to give to her beloved Man. I am confident in myself and my decisions, have positive sides of character in the form of a charming smile. I respect every person, every person who has set a goal and brought it to the end, overcoming the barriers encountered on the way.
Hobbies and interests
I adore sport, yoga, fitness). I prefer to spend time near the river or lake with my relatives and friends). Traveling is my passion!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man to live in. Not a Prince, not a King. I am not a Princess either). I need a confident, intelligent and reliable person. I agree to change a lot in life for the sake of the joint future. I would say that there are no perfect people, but I think that the ideal man should be a good, caring, romantic companion, because communication and trust are the main things in a relationship, I want the man to be frank with me in his desires and not afraid to express his opinion good or bad. I think that I will meet a good person on this site, or rather I want to believe in it.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like tulips, roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer detectives, soap operas.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym, do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like being in nature, shopping, travelling.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I will never refuse my native people.
  • Do you like cooking?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    It depends on my man.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I don't think so.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, it would be great.
Advertising
Advertising