Candy Brides

Jasmin

Online
Confident girl Jasmin from Minsk (Belarus), 20 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 93259
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: July 1, 2000
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Belarus
  • City: Minsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Translator-referent
  • Occupation student
  • Education: incomplete higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
If you need my help, I will help you. If you need my attention, I will listen to you. I am very a good friend and devoted partner. I am confident in everything I do and do not regret the past and past mistakes. I am clever and wise enough for my age. I cannot say that I have enough of life experience, but who can be sure of that? I have a hard character. I like silence. I like to have a private space and to be independent.
Hobbies and interests
In my spare time I am a very sporty person. If I am not playing sports I like to spend time with my family and friends. I love to spend time outdoors admiring the natural beauty of the earth. I also love music and movies that move me emotionally. I collect posters.
Looking For Men Type
I see my man as a loyal man, always kind and generous, with a great sense of humor. What our life would be without a laughter, right? I want to be with a man, who is a strong shoulder for me in any situation, who can not only listen, but also hear what I say and respect my opinion. I want to be able to share my secrets, dreams and fantasies with my beloved one.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detectives
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising