Candy Brides


Confident bride Viktoriya from Poltava (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 91098
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: October 4, 1982
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a lady-mystery. Smooth and romantic - I like to observe moonlight nights in summer time. I have self-esteem and I am confident at work. I am kind and smiling with dear to me people. I have a good sense of humor, I like jolly crowds but not always, sometimes it is better to share evenings with beloved man. I do not lie but say people what I think, even if this truth is bitter. I keep my integrity intact. My heart demands love and caress. I'm lavish in my heart, it is too big for me and I'm ready to give a part of it to my dear stranger who is somewhere here in internet jungles I hope.:)
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of sport, especially swimming and aerobics. I like parties and clubs, discos and listening to music. I read a lot, my dream is to see the world and different cultures. I collect different trifles, I like animals. Driving car is my passion.:)
Looking For Men Type
My dear stranger, you shouldn't be ideal man. Just caring, loving, clever and ready to accept a piece of my heart. Also you should be friendly and communicative, with sense of humor. We can travel together, have some wine on the porch of our house, take care of our garden, take our children to school and just 'drink this life from one bowl'.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thrillers, detectives, comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Beige, black, brown, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical, elegant
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy person
  • Which places have you been?
    Only Ukraine
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My sister
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My mom and grandmom, my sister and me making dinner
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
    It depends on my mood
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter to me.