Candy Brides

Cailing

Online
Confident bride Cailing from Guangzhou (China), 27 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96872
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: January 9, 1995
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: China
  • City: Guangzhou
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: middle
  • Occupation luxury shopkeeper
  • Education: university
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 99 years old
  • woman
About me
I have my own luxury company, I have my own house and car, I have savings. So I never worry about material things. but I take a bath alone., Every night I just sleep with my pillow in my arms. I often feel lonely. Where are you now? When do you want me to put on your wedding dress? I am a very optimistic, confident, gentle and lovely lady. Do you love that woman? I don't think women need to rely on men all the time. Because I think women can have their own career. It can reduce the pressure on men and make women with careers more elegant and charming. I am very interested in new things, so I will create many ideals when I am with my lover. I hope he and I are happy every day together. You can say I am changeable. But I just have many good dreams and want to come true. So I need someone who is willing to be with me and do many interesting and experiential things. I like to learn all the good things in life. Romance will make our life happy and peaceful. I hope my eyes are only for you!
Hobbies and interests
I like rock climbing. I think it will be double happiness to go rock climbing with my husband in the future. I often go out for picnics. I can lie on the beach with my friends and enjoy the sunshine. Do you like it? I also like singing. I like singing in the shower because no one can hear me, so I can sing everything I want. How about you? Can you sing in the shower? lol
Looking For Men Type
I'm ready to settle down in all parts of the world, get married and have children. I'm fully prepared. I don't mind the age and appearance of my future men. On the contrary, I think older men are more mature, attractive and thoughtful. I like older men, and I like fat men. I really like that you have a beer belly so that I can sleep on your belly, Would you like it? lol
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Take me to ur heart
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Easy light music
  • What is your favorite book?
    100000 why
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Amir Khan
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I like watching Romeo and Juliet
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like horror movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    I like swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like to wear long skirts
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Clean my house and plant some vegetables
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I want to be a policeman
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Having a warm home with children and my husband is enough happiness
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to change my place of residence
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Go fishing in the river with my sister
  • Which places have you been?
    Us, UK, Australia, Canada, Switzerland, Japan, Thailand, Singapore, Egypt, Tunisia, South Korea
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Us, UK, Australia, Canada, Switzerland, Japan, Thailand, Singapore, Egypt, Tunisia, South Korea
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    。。。。
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I love fish food
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Kindness is the greatest Talisman
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I want to meet Amir Khan
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Be quiet
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I like my character very much,
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mobile phone, car key, money, bag, mineral water
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My father
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    It's never too late to learn.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I was 9 years old, I went to steal oranges from the orchard with my sister lol
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sweet and sour fish
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Will not refuse sincere and kind people
  • Do you like cooking?
    Sure
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Never
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like to live in a quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising