Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Complaisant woman Galina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Galina

  • ID 94277
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth December 13, 1985
  • Height 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight 167 lb (76 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2010)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession pharmacist
  • Occupation beautician
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 33 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
If you want to unite your life with a creative, goal-oriented, genuine and faithful woman. It is namely about me. I have many positive sides. But surely, I am not an angel, just need the right man, who can accept me the way I am. And who I am? I am a lady, who when she loves, gives all her heart and can make everything for her beloved ones...I am hard-working, confident, I adore dreaming, but try always to make these dreams come true.
Hobbies and interests
I like doodling, kanzashi, knitting, embroidery, reading, traveling. For me movement is life. That is why I try always to be on the move. I like a healthy lifestyle, sports, so you can see me often at the gym or swimming pool). Maybe once we will visit it together. For me it is a pleasure to keep myself in good shape, but I do not only care for my body. I also like to develop myself, to widen my outlook. I adore traveling, reading interesting and deep books. Another thing that brings me delight is handmade- embroidery or knitting.
Looking For Men Type
What characters I want to see in my man? I guess honesty, respect, active position in life, faithfulness. Surely, a great sense of humor and charming smile will be amazing addition. I need a man with whom I can be like behind the stone wall, be sure that this is man, who can support me and our family in any situation. I am used to giving myself to people who are dear for me. So, be sure if you are that man, you will get full. It would be great if also my partner loves the same things as me- traveling, sport. I would be happy to see the whole world together, so if you want to start this journey with me, I am here.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like gym, fitness, water aerobics.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym, do fitness and water aerobics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like doodling, kanzashi, knitting, embroidery, reading, traveling.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.