Candy Brides

Tat'yana

Online
Complaisant lady Tat'yana from Minsk (Belarus), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96787
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: January 25, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Belarus
  • City: Minsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: engineering technology
  • Occupation Biology
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 32 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a positive, cheerful lady who loves to smile, laugh and make everyone around happy. I am hardworking and very active. I am an honest person, I want reciprocity. I learn new information every day. I need the same companion who wants to develop every day, learn something new and not lose passion for me and for life.
Hobbies and interests
I lead a healthy lifestyle. I do sports. I like to watch movies and learn something new. I also love animals. I love haute cuisine and high fashion. This is my passion.
Looking For Men Type
The most important quality that my future man should have is seriousness. His intentions must be serious and persistent. He is obliged to keep his words and promises. It is very important for me that a man is honest with me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Rnb, latina
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music, light rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    Detectives and fantasy with a thriller
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like blue roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Hunger GamesT, 50 First Dates , Anna Karenina
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Dramatic comedy, fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I go to the gym. I like boxing and running
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Lilies and roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White roses are very romantic
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Beige and pale blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like light colors, I wear everything
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sneakers and shoes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to dance, clean the house, spend time with myself
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a dancer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I live with my beloved husband in a country house and enjoy each other
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find a man with whom I will be easy and comfortable
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Every my birthday is something incredible
  • Which places have you been?
    Unfortunately I haven't been to many places.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Japan, Vietnam, Zanzibar, Cape Town
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Bead, that's what my parents call me
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I consider my talisman to be a children's toy that I won as a child.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Beyoncé
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to be active: walking, bullying, dancing, traveling, etc.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I sniffle when I don't like something
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Keys, phone, wallet, water and headphones
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I have influenced myself in this life
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    You are not you if you don't listen to yourself
  • What is your life motto?
    Always go forward and never look back
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I got into a fight with a friend, I pulled out her hair, and she put a small black eye under my eye
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sandwich with red fish and avocado
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    From water and air
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love to cook, but I like it when men cook.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I would like to, but have not found the right person yet
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I like spending evenings at home
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I like to stay at home
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like something in between, not too noisy cities, but I don't like loneliness
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I would like this experience.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Why not, if I like it there, then I can
Advertising
Advertising