Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Complaisant bride Oksana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color blonde
  • Oksana

  • ID 94386
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth October 19, 1991
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Administrator
  • Occupation Administrator in shop
  • Education Secondary special
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a soft character and a kind soul. I am a girl who loves life. I am a very optimistic person who likes smile. I am a young, cheerful, sweet, gentle, loving, caring, passionate, sincere, open minded, loyal person for whom mutual understanding and respect are the foundation of a relationship. I just want to try my luck here and see what will be.
Hobbies and interests
I like listening to music, dancing, singing, walking in parks, watching movies, going to the theatre. Also I like sport.
Looking For Men Type
In men I appreciate erudition, a sense of humor and creative thinking. I seek harmony in my man. My man should be honest, loyal and understanding. Also you should be responsible for your actions. Man who will care about our family and with whom I will enjoy every minute which we spend together. Man that has enough place in his heart to love me. I dream about a strong and friendly family. If you are seriously in your search, if you are looking for your soul-mate, if you are need love - welcome to my life!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Selena Gomez - Lose You To Love Me.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Twilight by Stephenie Meyer
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Robert John Downey Jr.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Iron Man
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black and blue.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Australia, Japan, the USA.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Robert John Downey Jr.
  • What is your life motto?
    Stay positive!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Rice with vegetables.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not at all. I like to go to the disco but it is very rare.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising