Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Complaisant bride Irina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Irina

  • ID 93972
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth June 04, 1989
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Occupation Cruise ship waiter
  • Education Higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 57 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very cheerful and charming lady. I have a good sense of humour and I love to make people smile. I like to take care of people whom I love and to make them happy. I usually treat people the way I want them to treat me. I love life and I enjoy every moment of it. I adore beautiful things, like every woman does. I am a woman who combines the qualities of a successful specialist and a woman who can become the guardian of the hearth. I am an optimistic woman and I know that I will find a person whom I am looking for.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in everything. I am fond of an active rest, cognitive and informational trips. I like dancing very much. I do love to sing karaoke. I love to read books, watch intelligent, comedy movies, fond of politics and everything connected with it. I like to travel and to visit both big cities and small villages where I can enjoy the Nature the fullest.The active way of life is my hobby.
Looking For Men Type
What man am I looking for? It is difficult and, at the same time, easy to answer this question. I want my man to be self-confident, to know what he wants from life, at least in most cases, he has to be kind, reliable, and unreserved. I hope I do not want too much.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    All the flowers are beautiful, the main thing is to present them from the heart.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Roses of all colors are wonderful.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer comfortable clothes.
  • Which places have you been?
    I work on a cruise ship and visited many countries.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian. I think that it is the best one.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood, I like both ways.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    No, I don't like, but I can do it.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children very much and I am ready.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I have never been there before, and it will be interesting.
Advertising
Advertising