Candy Brides

Ekaterina

Online
Complaisant bride Ekaterina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 96781
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: August 20, 1985
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economy
  • Occupation Cosmeologist
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Ekaterina. I am a person with a rich imagination, developed intellectually, physically and spiritually. I like to spend time usefully. I also like to walk in parks and enjoy nature. I really want to find my mutual, passionate and eternal love!
Hobbies and interests
I am calm, caring, sincere, cheerful, loyal, sociable, reliable, creative. I really like to read, as well as listen to music and go to the movies. I really love animals. I remain active and I am very curious about many things. I also really like to travel. I love sports and dancing. And I love cooking!
Looking For Men Type
I would like my man to be wise, kind-hearted, cheerful, life-loving, caring, understanding, ready to love unconditionally and passionately, family-oriented, reliable and spiritual person.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I'm a music lover
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Modern
  • What is your favorite book?
    Criminal detective
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Pions
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Cruise
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Butterfly Effect
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Artistic gymnastics
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga and gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Omg, yees
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black, beige
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White and black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Modern
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to draw, read books, cook
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    It's hard to say, but I'm sure I'll have my own family.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Love yourself
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    How my parents gave me a puppy
  • Which places have you been?
    I haven't been to many places
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    America, Canada, Italy, France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Not now
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I love everyone
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course! How to live without faith?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    It's probably a pen
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Marilyn Monroe
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I can't say
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Car and house keys, lipstick, napkins, book, water bottle
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Most likely I myself
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The paradox of reading: it takes us away from reality
  • What is your life motto?
    Beauty is in the details
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    How I fished in the pond
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I don't remember that
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, two
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like noisy places
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes I like to be at home and watch movies
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    And there, and there I like to live
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I've been thinking about it
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Ohh, maybe, why not?
Advertising
Advertising