Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Compassionate woman Ol'ga from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 94398
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: March 7, 1979
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2004)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Clothes designer
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
If you want to meet a charming, gentle, active woman with a positive outlook on life, it is namely me). I consider myself as a very positive, open and cheerful person. I love positive very much and try to find it in everything. I hate being sad, that is why I create a happy atmosphere around me, so be sure with me you will never be bored. I love dreaming, but do my best to make my dreams come true. Though while I have one dream, which is not fulfilled yet. Maybe you can help me with it?
Hobbies and interests
I adore creating clothes, and I get inspiration for it from travelling to different places, listening to music. I am curious what inspires you? I also get great pleasure from being in nature, when you can just relax and enjoy the picturesque beauty.
Looking For Men Type
The most important thing I want to see and appreciate in my man is care for his family, his woman and surely respect. It is hard to develop love if there is no respect for a person. Of course there are many features which I appreciate, but for me it is the main that my man will be a person, who can understand and support me. For whom family will be always the main thing in life. Surely, if this man has a great sense of humour, it will be a huge bonus.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like going to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like designing clothes, travelling, watching movies, listening to music, cooking.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising