Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Compassionate lady Ol'ga from Kiev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 93792
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth July 22, 1993
  • Height 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Fitness trainer
  • Occupation Fitness trainer, insurance
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
Is there a person in the world who understands me so well? For a long time I put my work in priority. I wanted to be independent and successful. My profession requires me to be discreet, wise. I think I will be a good wife. I know when to say, when to give advice, and when to just shut up. I need a man with whom I will be happy with and whom I will make happy!
Hobbies and interests
I like everything related to music and drawing since I love to draw. I like to walk and have a good time with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
My man should be a part of me! I mean, there is no limit to human perfection. Only when people meet, love is born in the hearts of each other and they become a complement, one whole - this is the ideal. I need someone who can love me like this. I need a man with whom I will laugh, cry with happiness and live for this man. I do not demand much! I demand love. Do you need this?
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Adventures of Tom Sawyer
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find the man of your dreams.
  • What is your life motto?
    Only forward and not looking back!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising